Home > illustration > “A Christmas Carol” Illustrations by Dani Jones

“A Christmas Carol” Illustrations by Dani Jones

I just came across this illustrator, Dani Jones, and his very cool illustration blog.  His latest post is perfect for my attempt to get into the Christmas spirit this year! Its only 2 weeks away and I’ve felt so bogged down my school and work, I’ve hardly had any time for cookies or Christmas movies! So here’s my attempt to be more Christmasy while still feeling productive and keeping up with my posts.  I believe there are still more to come, but here’s the start of, “12 days of a Christmas Carol” by Dani Jones. Click on the image below to see the rest.  His “Christmas Carol” illustrations will be posted throughout the month of December, and you can watch Jones draw them LIVE on his website, on Tuesdays-Fridays at 10pm. Pretty nifty idea!

(picture links to the rest of the illustrations)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment