Home > graphic design, print > Puppies and Lighthouses?? No thank you.

Puppies and Lighthouses?? No thank you.

Can you believe its almost 2010?? Neither can I, but as I flip my 2009 Van Gogh calendar to December’s “The Starry Night,” I wonder if there’s any chance I can find a truly unique calendar for the coming year.  Although I enjoyed the monthly Van Gogh painting on my wall, it felt a little cheesy to stuff such masterpieces into a form they were obviously not meant for.  And I certainly don’t need another twelve months of boxer puppies (as much as I love my dog Toby.) Here are some rare, month by month pieces of wall art that stand on their own, and make perfect holiday gifts!   No puppies or light houses, thanks.

Three Square Design Shop

pinkroses1220’s Etsy shop… (this one you can print out on your own)

Bomobob’s Etsy shop

Hammerpress…(Thanks Mia, love this one!)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment